I feel an uneasiness that I’m avoiiding something important. I mean, besides securing a method of time travel so I can go back and not overdraw my bank account that has no branches where we live. Or cleaning up the boxes that fell from my closet shelf. Or what have you. I did succeed in getting some good writing done yesterday on my non fiction project. Tomorrow I have a goal of… Oh yeah, my debit card seems to be missing. Better figure that one out. Several phone calls later, Tomorrow I want to work on a chapter summary for the novel covering my teens.

Leave a Reply

