Things come up

I didn’t get much done on the house, but I did some things that were important to me.  I took a progress pic for my one year of weight maintenance.  I spent some time reorganizing the workbook for that.

I had woken up at 3:45 and laid awake for quite a while so I kind of had a nap, but then I got a text about a carpool swap, and when I picked up the kids they had practice ACT stuff so we spent some time talking about what that meant.  I think that’s the main thing that came up.

There was a deadline for my older kid that we got taken care of, and then we had dinner out and that was pretty much the day.  I did make a loaf of bread that saved me a shopping trip.  Though I gotta go today.

Leave a Reply

