Today was good.

I did get the filing set up and probably filed half the year.  As it turns out, there was a lot of mail from about a year ago and then the last several months, but a gap from last spring.  So hopefully I’ll get into that tomorrow.

I didn’t get down to the basement, but instead I got a lot of the old clothes out of my bathtub, where I had put them while we were constructing our bedframe.  They had been there for… a while.

I found two things I have really wanted, one during each project.

Leave a Reply

