The end is near

The end of winter break, that is, and I guess I’m not really surprised or disappointed I haven’t got more done.  Bygones…

Today my goal is to box stuff from my living room bookshelves that I am not going to do anything with in the next several weeks:
Dr. Who Scarf Yarn
Home movies on VHS
Any books that don’t look especially presentable

You get the general idea.  If I were staging this house to show, would I want this out?  If not, but if I think I may want it between now and April, it can always trade places with the encyclopedias I’m bringing out instead.

Leave a Reply

