New header

I used to have a pinecone on a granite post, but I found this painting my grandmother made that she sent for Christmas cards one year.  It’s called World Peace Conference, and peace is one of my key motivations for my organizing project.  Also, there was one time my Grandmother came over and made me clean my living room when I was a freshman.  I had a living room, even, as a freshman.  I was living in a house my mom bought near campus while she was getting her degree.

I cleaned my dining room and kind of the kitchen today.  Not perfectly, but enough that my kid noticed.  The idea is to be able to take a remote proctored exam tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

